Service

We guarantee a high consistent quality of our UV gels. Benefit from many years of experience.

Product consulting

Our customer should feel comfortable with us from the first contact. We recommend an optimal consultation, which is the best basis for your business success. Contact us with all your questions, wishes, suggestions, and requirements that require an individual solution. We are your competent partner.

  • Info
  • 0049 (0) 2161 479 30 30

Orders

All incoming orders are processed promptly. As soon as the goods are ready for shipping, you will be informed. All documents that you need for your own distribution of the products, you will receive from us.

Production

It is a long way from the product idea, which defines the desired properties and required application profiles, to the finished product. It leads through raw material selection, development, internal testing and laboratory approach to integrate the product into a standardized process. In this way, we comprehensively cover a large area of competence and combine know-how, commitment, creativity and quality.
Through the use of high-quality raw materials and a pronounced quality management, we ensure a consistently high quality of our UV gels.

Filling & Labeling

Upon request, we offer the service of filling up the products.
You can choose between our standard jars or your own. The labeling can also be done by us. We will send you an individual offer.

If you want to fill in your own jar, please follow our instructions for the delivery of goods.

YOUR BRAND

Data-sheet overview for label print

01

Plastic Jar
15 ml, 30 ml and 50 ml
Data Sheet

02

Tube
35 ml
Data Sheet

03

Brush Bottle
10 ml and 15 ml
Data Sheet

04

Plastic Jars
5 ml, 15 ml, 30 ml and 50 ml
Datenblatt

Service

Wir garantieren eine hohe gleichbleibende Qualität unserer UV Gele. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung.

Produktberatung

Unser Kunde soll sich vom ersten Kontakt an wohl bei uns fühlen. Wir empfehlen uns mit einer optimalen Beratung, welche die beste Basis für Ihren Geschäftserfolg ist. Kontaktieren Sie uns mit all Ihren Fragen, Wünschen, Anregungen, und Anforderungen, die eine individuelle Lösung verlangen. Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner.

  • Info
  • 0049 (0) 2161 479 30 30

Bestellung

Alle eingehenden Bestellungen werden zeitnah bearbeitet. Sobald die Ware versendet werden kann, werden Sie informiert. Alle Unterlagen, die Sie für den eigenen Vertrieb der Produkte benötigen, erhalten Sie von uns.

Produktion

​Von der Produktidee, in der die gewünschten Eigenschaften und geforderten Anwendungsprofile festgelegt werden, bis zum fertigen Produkt, ist es ein langer Weg. Er führt über Rohstoffauswahl, Entwicklung, interne Prüfung und Laboransatz zur Produktintegration in einen standardisierten Fertigungsablauf. So decken wir umfassend einen großen Kompetenzbereich ab und verbinden Know-how, Engagement, Kreativität und Qualität.

Durch den Einsatz hochwertiger Rohstoffe und einem ausgeprägten Qualitätsmanagement gewährleisten wir eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität unserer UV-Gele.

Abfüllung & Etikettierung

Auf Wunsch bieten wir den Service der Abfüllung unserer Produkte. Sie können zwischen unseren Standardtiegeln oder Ihren eigenen Tiegeln wählen. Auch die Etikettierung kann durch uns durchgeführt werden. Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen dazu ein individuelles Angebot.

Wenn Sie die Abfüllung in Ihre eigenen Tiegel wünschen, beachten Sie bitte unsere Anweisungen zur Warenanlieferung.

YOUR BRAND

Datenblatt-Übersicht für den Etikettendruck

01

Plastik Tiegel
15 ml, 30 ml und 50 ml
Datenblatt

02

Tube
35 ml
Datenblatt

03

Pinselflaschen
10 ml und 15 ml
Datenblatt

04

Plastik Tiegel
5 ml, 15 ml, 30 ml und 50 ml
Datenblatt